ADELE - 30
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: G / EX
Label: Columbia
Catalogue No: 19439949071
Clear vinyl pressing of the long awaited follow-up to 25. With picture inner sleeves.

Sleeve has several heavy creases.
  • A1 Strangers By Nature
  • A2 Easy On Me
  • A3 My Little Love
  • B1 Cry Your Heart Out
  • B2 Oh My God
  • B3 Can I Get It
  • C1 I Drink Wine
  • C2 All Night Parking (Interlude)
  • C3 Woman Like Me
  • D1 Hold On
  • D2 To Be Loved
  • D3 Love Is A Game