AESOP ROCK - None Shall Pass
Out of stock

None Shall Pass
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Block Block Chop
Catalogue No: BBC-63386
U.S issue from 20163 of this dope Hip Hop album featuring Hollis, Camutao, Rob Sonic, Breezly Brewin, Cage, Blockhead & El-P (Company Flow).
  • A1 Keep Off The Lawn
  • A2 None Shall Pass
  • A3 Catacomb Kids
  • A4 Bring Back Pluto
  • B1 Fumes
  • B2 Getaway Car
  • B3 39 Thieves
  • B4 The Harbor Is Yours
  • C1 Citronella
  • C2 Gun For The Whole Family
  • C3 Five Fingers
  • D1 No City
  • D2 Dark Heart News
  • D3 Coffee