AGNES OBEL - Citizen Of Glass
Out of stock

Citizen Of Glass
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / M
Label: Play It Again Sam [PIAS]
Catalogue No: PIASR905LP
Unplayed copy of the stunning 2016 LP from the Danish songstress. In gatefold sleeve with download code.

Sleeve has some creasing and a small dent to one corner.
  • A1 Stretch Your Eyes
  • A2 Familiar
  • A3 Red Virgin Soil
  • A4 It's Happening Again
  • A5 Stone
  • B1 Trojan Horses
  • B2 Citizen Of Glass
  • B3 Golden Green
  • B4 Grasshopper
  • B5 Mary