AIR - Moon Safari
Out of stock

Moon Safari

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Virgin
Catalogue No: 509992074802
Limited edition 10th anniversary reissue of original 1998 album, includes bonus disc of alt takes and live recordings, plus dvd with documentary and promo videos .
  • CD1-01 La Femme D'Argent
  • CD1-02 Sexy Boy
  • CD1-03 All I Need
  • CD1-04 Kelly Watch The Stars
  • CD1-05 Talisman
  • CD1-06 Remember
  • CD1-07 You Make It Easy
  • CD1-08 Ce Matin Là
  • CD1-09 New Star In The Sky
  • CD1-10 Le Voyage De Pénélope
  • CD2-01 Remember (D Whitaker Version)
  • CD2-02 Kelly Watch The Stars (Live BBC 1998)
  • CD2-03 J'Ai Dormi Sous L'Eau (Live BBC 1998)
  • CD2-04 Sexy Boy (Live BBC 1998)
  • CD2-05 Kelly Watch The Stars (Moog Cookbook Remix)
  • CD2-06 Trente Millions D'Amis (Live KCRW 1998)
  • CD2-07 You Make It Easy (Live KCRW 1998)
  • CD2-08 Bossa 96 (Demo)
  • CD2-09 Kelly Watch The Stars (Demo)
  • CD2-10 Sexy Boy (Sex Kino Mix)
  • DVD-2.01 Sexy Boy
  • DVD-2.02 Kelly Watch The Stars
  • DVD-2.03 All I Need
  • DVD-2.04 Le Soleil Est Près De Moi
  • DVD-3.01 Sexy Boy (Sex Kino Mix)
  • DVD-3.02 Jeanne