AL JARREAU - Look To The Rainbow - Live In Europe
Out of stock

Live In Europe
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Catalogue No: K 66059
U.K double vinyl featuring a collection of songs recorded in Europe during January and February 1977. Featruing 'We Got By' & many others.
  • A1 Letter Perfect
  • A2 Rainbow In Your Eyes
  • A3 One Good Turn
  • B1 Could You Believe
  • B2 Burst In With The Dawn
  • B3 Better Than Anything
  • C1 So Long Girl
  • C2 Look To The Rainbow
  • C3 You Don't See Me
  • D1 Take Five
  • D2 Loving You
  • D3 We Got By