ALABAMA 3 - Exile On Cold Harbour Lane
Out of stock

Exile On Cold Harbour Lane
vinyl 2LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Elemental Records
Catalogue No: ELM40LTD
Unplayed copy of the 2016 vinyl release of the eclectic UK band's 1997 debut album; On orange and green vinyl, in gatefold sleeve with picture inner sleeves and download code.

Staple hole in inlay.
  • A1 Converted
  • A2 Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness
  • A3 Woke Up This Morning
  • B1 U Don't Dans 2 Tekno
  • B2 Bourgeoise Blues
  • B3 Ain't Goin' To Goa
  • C1 Mao Tse Tung Said
  • C2 Hypo Full Of Love (The 12 Step Plan)
  • C3 The Old Purple Tin (9% Of Pure Heaven)
  • D1 The Night We Nearly Got Busted
  • D2 Sister Rosetta
  • D3 Peace In The Valley