ALABAMA 3 - Outlaw
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: M / M
Label: One Little Indian
Catalogue No: TPLP389LTD
Unplayed copy of the 2016 vinyl release of the eclectic UK band's 2005 album; On silver vinyl with picture inner sleeves and download code.

CD has some visible marks.
  • A1 Intro
  • A2 Last Train To Mashville
  • A3 Terra Firma Cowboy Blues
  • A4 Keep Your Shades On
  • B1 Hello... I'm Johnny Cash
  • B2 Up Above My Head
  • B3 Adrenaline
  • C1 Have You Seen Bruce Richard Reynolds?
  • C2 Honey In The Rock
  • C3 How Can I Protect You
  • D1 Let It Slide
  • D2 The Gospel Train