ALBERT KING - Albert Live
Out of stock

Albert Live
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Charly R & B
Catalogue No: CDX 35
Double U.K. pressing from 1988 of this comprehensive collection of Electric Blues. Featuring musicians Lonnie Turner, Joe Turner, Louisiana Red, Rory Gallagher, Lowell Fulsom, Nate Fitzgerald, Steve Wilson, Wayne Preston, James Washington & Albert King.
  • A1 Watermelon Man
  • A2 Don't Burn Down The Bridge
  • A3 Blues At Sunrise
  • A4 That's What The Blues Is All About
  • B1 Stormy Monday
  • B2 Kansas City
  • B3 I'm Gonna Call You As Soon As The Sun Goes Down
  • C1 Matchbox Holds My Clothes
  • C2 Jam In A Flat
  • D1 As The Years Go Passing By
  • D2 Overall Junction
  • D3 I'll Play The Blues For You