ALGIERS - The Inderside Of Power
Out of stock

The Inderside Of Power
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Matador
Catalogue No: OLE11178
Unplayed copy of the Atlanta band's brilliant 2017 LP; cream coloured vinyl issue, with picture inner sleeve, booklet, and download code.
  • A1 Walk Like A Panther
  • A2 Cry Of The Martyrs
  • A3 The Underside Of Power
  • A4 Death March
  • A5 A Murmur. A Sign.
  • A6 Mme Rieux
  • B1 Cleveland
  • B2 Animals
  • B3 Plague Years
  • B4 Hymn For An Average Man
  • B5 Bury Me Standing
  • B6 The Cycle / The Spiral : Time To Go Down Slowly