ALICE CLARK - Alice Clark
Out of stock

Alice Clark
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Mainstream
Catalogue No: MRL 362
Brand new deluxe gatefold re-issue of this tough Female Funk recording featuring 'Don't You Care', 'I Keep It Hid', 'Looking At Life', 'Don't Worry Why', 'Maybe This Time', 'Never Did I Stop Loving You', 'Charms Of The Arms Of Love', 'It Takes Too Long To Learn To Live Alone', 'Hard Hard Promises', 'Hey Girl'.
  • A1 I Keep It Hid
  • A2 Looking At Life
  • A3 Don't Wonder Why
  • A4 Maybe This Time
  • A5 Never Did I Stop Loving You
  • B1 Charms Of The Arms Of Love
  • B2 Don't You Care
  • B3 It Takes Too Long To Learn To Live Alone
  • B4 Hard Hard Promises
  • B5 Hey Girl