ALICE COOPER - From The Inside
Out of stock

From The Inside
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: K 56577
1978 UK original issue 10 track album, in foldout ''door'' sleeve. With original inner sleeve.
  • A1 From The Inside
  • A2 Wish I Were Born In Beverly Hills
  • A3 The Quiet Room
  • A4 Nurse Rozetta
  • A5 Millie And Billie
  • B1 Serious
  • B2 How You Gonna See Me Now
  • B3 For Veronica's Sake
  • B4 Jacknife Johnny
  • B5 Inmates (We're All Crazy)