ALICE COOPER - Special Forces
Out of stock

Special Forces
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Catalogue No: K 56927
1981 10 track LP from the king of shock-rock.
  • A1 Who Do You Think We Are
  • A2 Seven & Seven Is
  • A3 Prettiest Cop On The Block
  • A4 Don't Talk Old To Me
  • A5 Generation Landslide '81 (Live)
  • B1 Skeletons In The Closet
  • B2 You Want It, You Got It
  • B3 You Look Good In Rags
  • B4 You're A Movie
  • B5 Vicious Rumours