ALPACA SPORTS - From Paris With Love

From Paris With Love
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Elefant Records
Catalogue No: ER-1232LP
Elefant Records presents the second LP from Alpaca Sports. The tunes on From Paris With Love are perfectly pleasant indie-pop ditties in the best Swedish tradition - think The Concretes, Those Dancing Days and Jens Lekman. They also frequently recall Elefant label-mates Camera Obscura. Lightly groovy work from the rhythm section, jangling guitar, dreamy harmonies and butter-wouldn’t-melt vocals. White vinyl.
  • A1 I’ll Do Anything You Want
  • A2 Feel Like Going Home
  • A3 Summer Days
  • A4 Nobody Cares But Me
  • A5 Eiffell Tower
  • A6 Birds
  • B1 Books I’ve read
  • B2 A New Boyfriend
  • B3 Baby What Can I Say!
  • B4 Without You
  • B5 Saddest Girl In The World
  • B6 Luxembourg Gardens