ALT-J - This Is All Yours

This Is All Yours
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Infectious
Catalogue No: INFECT200LP
Brand new copy of 2014 double LP, in pic sleeve and pressed on variable colour vinyl, in gatefold sleeve and with pic inners.
  • A1 Intro
  • A2 Arrival In Nara
  • A3 Nara
  • A4 Every Other Freckle
  • B1 Left Hand Free
  • B2 ❦ Garden Of England
  • B3 Choice Kingdom
  • C1 Hunger Of The Pine
  • C2 Warm Foothills
  • C3 The Gospel Of John Hurt
  • D1 Pusher
  • D2 Bloodflood Pt.II
  • D3 Leaving Nara
  • D4 Lovely Day (Bonus Track)