ALTER BRIDGE - Live At The O2 Arena + Rarities
Out of stock

Live At The O2 Arena + Rarities
vinyl 4LP box set

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Napalm Records
Catalogue No: NPR 730 VINYL
HMV exclusive 2017 limited ediiton deluxe box set, pressed on 180g clear vinyl.
  • A1 The Writing On The Wall
  • A2 Come To Life
  • A3 Addicted Pain
  • A4 Ghost Of Days Gone By
  • B5 Cry Of Achilles
  • B6 The Other Side
  • B7 Farther Than The Sun
  • C10 Crows On A Wire
  • C8 Ties That Blind
  • C9 Waters Rising
  • D11 Watch Over You (Solo Acoustic)
  • D12 Isolation
  • D13 Blackbird
  • E14 Metalingus
  • E15 Open Your Eyes
  • E16 Show Me A Leader
  • F17 Rise Today
  • F18 Poison In You Veins
  • F19 My Champion
  • G20 Breathe
  • G21 Cruel Sun
  • G22 Solace
  • G23 New Way To Live
  • G24 The Damage Done
  • H25 We Don’t Care At All
  • H26 Zero
  • H27 Home
  • H28 Never Born To Follow
  • H29 Never Say Die (Outright)
  • H30 Symphony Of Agony (The Last Of Our Kind)