ALTERN 8 - Full-On Mask Hysteria (Remastered Edition)
Out of stock

Full-On Mask Hysteria (Remastered Edition)
vinyl 3LP (new stock)

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Bleech
Catalogue No: ALTERN8
Limited to 1000 individually numbered copies. Housed in 13"x12" Tri-Fold sleeve. A must have Xmas gift for the aging raver in your life!

Some creasing to the edges of sleeve.
  • A1 E-Vapor-8
  • A2 Give It To Baby
  • A3 Armageddon (KiNK Remix)
  • B1 Infiltrate 202
  • B2 Move My Body
  • B3 Activ 8 (Shadow Dancer Remix)
  • C1 Hypnotic St-8
  • C2 Everybody (2 Bad Mice Remix)
  • C3 First Of May
  • D1 Activ 8
  • D2 Frequency (Luke Vibert Remix)
  • D3 Brutal 8-E
  • E1 Frequency
  • E2 Real Time Status
  • E3 Re-Indulge
  • F1 Armageddon
  • F2 A D8 With Plezure
  • F3 8’s Revenge