ALVVAYS - Alvvays
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Polyvinyl Record Company
Catalogue No: PRC-282
Debut 2014 LP from indie-pop 5 piece. Pressed on electric blue marbled 180g vinyl.
  • A1 Adult Diversion
  • A2 Archie, Marry Me
  • A3 Ones Who Love You
  • A4 Next Of Kin
  • B1 Party Police
  • B2 The Agency Group
  • B3 Dives
  • B4 Atop A Cake
  • B5 Red Planet