AMAZING BLONDEL - Fantasia Lindum
Out of stock

Fantasia Lindum
vinyl LP

Condition: G / EX
Label: Island
Catalogue No: ILPS 9156
1971 Island pink rim issue with a lyric inner sleeve. Some general cover wear including ring & shelf wear to sleeve. Vinyl looks barely played.
  • A Fantasia Lindum
  • A1 Prelude And Theme
  • A10 Song "Celestial Light" (For Lincoln Cathedral)
  • A11 Dance "Coranto"
  • A12 Theme (Lutes And Recorders)
  • A13 End
  • A2 Song "Swifts, Swains And Leafy Lanes"
  • A3 Dance "Jig Upon Jig"
  • A4 Theme (Lutes And Recorder)
  • A5 Dance Galliard "God Must Doubt"
  • A6 Song "Lincolnshire Lullaby"
  • A7 Dance "Basse Danse"
  • A8 Theme (Lute Duet)
  • A9 Dance "Quatre Bras Pavan"
  • B1 Toye
  • B2 Safety In God Alone
  • B3 Two Dances
  • B3-1 Almaine
  • B3-2 Bransle "For My Ladys' Delight"
  • B4 Three Seasons Almaine
  • B5 Seige Of Yaddlethorpe