AMBROSE SLADE - Beginnings
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Morgan Blue Town
Catalogue No: B.T. 5006
Limited edition issue, only 750 copies were pressed for Record Collector Magazine. Includes a numbered certificate of authenticity signed by Ian Shirley and 4-page booklet.
  • A1 Genesis
  • A2 Everybody's Next One
  • A3 Knocking Nails Into My House
  • A4 Roach Daddy
  • A5 Ain't Got No Heart
  • A6 Pity The Mother
  • B1 Mad Dog Cole
  • B2 Fly Me High
  • B3 If This World Were Mine
  • B4 Martha My Dear
  • B5 Born To Be Wild
  • B6 Journey To The Centre Of Your Mind