AMERICAN FLYER  - American Flyer
Out of stock

American Flyer
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: United Artists
Catalogue No: UAG 29991
Great 1976 LP of Eagles style harmonic country rock featuring Doug Yule of latter period Velvet Underground and Steve Katz (of Blood, Sweat & Tears). With original inner lyric inner sleeve.
  • A1 Light Of Your Love
  • A2 Such A Beautiful Feeling
  • A3 Back In '57
  • A4 Lady Blue Eyes
  • A5 Let Me Down Easy
  • A6 M
  • B1 The Woman In Your Heart
  • B2 Love Has No Pride
  • B3 Queen Of All My Days
  • B4 Drive Away
  • B5 Call Me, Tell Me
  • B6 End Of A Love Song