Out of stock

Back To Black
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Island
Catalogue No: 173 412 8
UK issue of the classic 2007 album, including 'Rehab', 'I'm No Good', 'Tears Dry', etc.
  • A1 Rehab
  • A2 You Know I'm No Good
  • A3 Me & Mr Jones
  • A4 Just Friends
  • A5 Back To Black
  • A6 Love Is A Losing Game
  • B1 Tears Dry On Their Own
  • B2 Wake Up Alone
  • B3 Some Unholy War
  • B4 He Can Only Hold Her
  • B5 Addicted