ANA DA SILVA - The Lighthouse
Out of stock

The Lighthouse
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Chicks On Speed
Catalogue No: COSR 13
2004 LP of outstanding electro-folk from one of the founding members of post-punk band The Raincoats.
  • A1 Friend
  • A2 Two Windows Over The Wings
  • A3 Running In The Rain
  • A4 The Lighthouse
  • A5 Hospital Window
  • B10 Climbing Walls
  • B6 Modinha
  • B7 In Awe Of A Painting
  • B8 Sister
  • B9 Disco Ball