ANANTA - Songs From The Future
Out of stock

Songs From The Future
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Touchstone Sound Recordings
Catalogue No: BBT 115
Release from 1980 from this Venezuelan band Ananta formed in London, UK.
  • A1.a Questions
  • A1.b Apples
  • A1.c Over The Edge (Instrumental)
  • A1.d Logical Progressions
  • A1.e Phase Three
  • B1 Break With The Past
  • B2 The Weaver
  • B3 That Precious Machine
  • B4 Dawn