Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Aftermath Entertainment
Catalogue No: NONE
U.S. issue from 2019 of the most anticipated Hip-Hop release for a very long time. Featuring guests Kadhja Bonet, Norelle, Kendrick Lamar, Pusha T, Snoop Dogg, The Last Artful, Dodgr, J. Cole, Q-Tip & BJ The Chicago Kid.
  • A1 The Chase
  • A2 Headlow
  • A3 Tints
  • A4 Who R U?
  • B1 6 Summers
  • B2 Saviers Road
  • B3 Smile/Petty
  • B4 Mansa Musa
  • C1 Brother's Keeper
  • C2 Anywhere
  • C3 Trippy
  • C4 Cheers
  • D1 Sweet Chick
  • D2 Left to Right