Out of stock

vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Steel Wool Records
Catalogue No: SW234240
Brand new deluxe double vinyl issue from 2016. (With download code). Featuring SIR, Britni Chisolm, Robert Lawrence, & Kelsey Gonzales.
  • A1 Waves
  • A2 Milk And Honey
  • A3 The City
  • A4 Might Be
  • B1 Miss Right
  • B2 Put You On
  • B3 Already
  • B4 Dogtown
  • C1 I Miss That Whip
  • C2 Get Em Up
  • C3 Paint
  • C4 Drugs
  • D1 Mike Doralude
  • D2 Luh You
  • D3 Right There
  • D4 Off The Ground