Out of stock

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Aftermath Entertainment
Catalogue No: 69019 T
Brand new issue of the standard black coloured vinyl issue. Featuring a collection of guests including Andre 3000, Kadhja Bonet, Smokey Robinson, Lalah Hathaway, Jazmine Sullivan & Brandy.
  • A1 Come Home
  • A2 Make It Better
  • A3 Reachin’ 2 Much
  • A4 Winners Circle
  • A5 Good Heels
  • B1 Yada Yada
  • B2 King James
  • B3 Chosen One
  • B4 Jet Black
  • B5 Twilight
  • B6 What Can We Do?