Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Mahogani Music
Catalogue No: MM24
11 track album produced by Andres & Moodymann. Top class Detroit deepness. Tracks:- Back Home / Physical Rush / Changed My Mind / Step Pattern / Sing About It / Wish You Were Here / That What It Is / Learn To Love / It's All In The Game / Walk On Through / Few Of Us. SEALED COPY!!!
  • A1 Backhome
  • A2 Physical Bush
  • A3 Change My Mind
  • A4 Step Pattern
  • A5 Sing About It
  • A6 Wish You Were Here
  • B1 That What It Is!
  • B2 Learn To Love
  • B3 It's All In The Game
  • B4 Walk On Through
  • B5 Few Of Us