ANDREW HILL - Black Fire
Out of stock

Black Fire
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Blue Note
Catalogue No: BST-84151
Blue Note Records 75th Anniversary Vinyl Initiative issue pressed on 180 gram vinyl. Taken from the original analogue tapes. An album originally released in 1964. Featuring musicians Richard Davis, Roy Haynes, Andrew Hill & Joe Henderson. (Recorded by Rudy VAn Gelder). (With a printed Blue Note Records innersleeve).
  • A1 Pumpkin
  • A2 Subterfuge
  • A3 Black Fire
  • B1 Cantardos
  • B2 Tired Trade
  • B3 McNeil Island
  • B4 Land Of Nod