ANDY VOTEL - Songs Of Insolence
Out of stock

Songs Of Insolence
vinyl 2LP

Condition: NM / NM
Label: Fat City
Catalogue No: FCLP014
Rare compilation album, un-Mixed by Andy Votel. A mindbending selection of twenty obscure fuzzed-out-Psychedelic-Funk rarities taken from Andy Votel's "Music To Watch Girls Cry" and "Songs In The Key Of Death" Fat City mixtapes. Featuring Raj Basnet, Nino Ferrer, Skorpio, Walter Sears, Wil Malone, Jimmy Green, Badly Drawn Boy, The Huhn Brothers, Thee Headcoatees, Roots Underground, Raj Basnet & Andy Votel, General, Gooseberry Fool, The Master's Apprentices, Hildegard Knef, Czerwone Gitary, John Barry, Sarolta Zalatnay, Ex Ovo Pro & The Voltage.
  • A1 Intro (198 Burton Rd.)
  • A2 Mao Et Moa
  • A3 Rhapsody In Blue
  • A4 Hey Jude
  • A5 Deathline
  • A6 The Robot
  • B1 Riding With Gabriel Greenburg
  • B2 Flight To Jerusalem
  • B3 Have Love, Will Travel
  • B4 High Times
  • C1 Raj Gets Hot At The Gurhha Grill
  • C2 The Years Pass By
  • C3 Hubble Bubble
  • C4 Catty
  • C5 Im 80 Stockwerk
  • D1 Rytm Ziemy
  • D2 This Is How You Dance
  • D3 Zöld Borostyán
  • D4 It's Raining In My House
  • D5 Sittin' On The Dock Of The Bay