ANGEL DU$T - Pretty Buff
Out of stock

Pretty Buff
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / M
Label: Roadrunner
Catalogue No: RR7414-
Unplayed copy of the 2019 LP from the Baltimore hardcore band, featuring members of Turnstile, Trapped Under Ice, and Mindset! With insert and download code.
  • A1 No Fair
  • A2 Big Ass Love
  • A3 On My Way
  • A4 Light Blue
  • A5 Biggest Girl
  • A6 Push
  • A7 Bang My Drum
  • B1 Let Me Know
  • B2 Want It All
  • B3 Where I Am
  • B4 Park
  • B5 Take Away The Pain
  • B6 Five