ANITA WARD - Songs Of Love
Out of stock

Songs Of Love
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Juana
Catalogue No: TKR 83371
'79 Disco album on original U.K. issue. Includes 'Ring My Bell'
  • A1 Make Believe Lovers
  • A2 If I Could Feel That Old Feeling Again
  • A3 Spoiled By Your Love
  • A4 I Won't Stop Loving You
  • B1 Ring My Bell
  • B2 Sweet Splendor
  • B3 There's No Doubt About It
  • B4 You Lied