ANNA CALVI - One Breath
Out of stock

One Breath
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Domino Recording Company Ltd.
Catalogue No: WIGLP284
UK artist's Mercury Music Prize-nominated 2013 album. With picture inner sleeve and download code.
  • -B1 One Breath
  • A1 Suddenly
  • A2 Eliza
  • A3 Piece By Piece
  • A4 Cry
  • A5 Sing To Me
  • A6 Tristan
  • B2 Love Of My Life
  • B3 Carry Me Over
  • B4 Bleed Into Me
  • B5 The Bridge