ANNE BRIGGS - The Time Has Come
Out of stock

The Time Has Come
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: 64612
Incredibly rare and now influencial folk album! - original UK pressing on orange CBS label. Original CBS inner sleeve advertising other releases. Some very minor wear to sleeve with light creasing but the vinyl is immaculate-virtually MINT. Very first pressing with A1/B1 matrix numbers.
  • A1 Sandman's Song
  • A2 Highlodge Hare
  • A3 Fire And Wine
  • A4 Step Right Up
  • A5 Ride, Ride
  • A6 The Time Has Come
  • B1 Clea Caught A Rabbit
  • B2 Tangled Man
  • B3 Wishing Well
  • B4 Standing On The Shore
  • B5 Tidewave
  • B6 Everytime
  • B7 Fine Horseman