ANSTAM - Stones And Woods

Stones And Woods
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: 50Weapons
Catalogue No: 50WEAPONSLP10
9 Track LP on 50Weapons, released 2012
  • A1 Morning Shiver Down The Black Wood River
  • A2 Hope's Soliloquy
  • B1 Me And Them
  • B2 Heart's Soliloquy
  • C1 My Dreams Are Made Of Steam
  • C2 Handsome Dances The Dance
  • C3 Time Will Show You Who I Am
  • D1 The Herald And The Lamb
  • D2 Shoulders