ANTHRAX - Fistful Of Metal
Out of stock

Fistful Of Metal
autographed vinyl LP

Condition: EX / VG
Label: Music For Nations
Catalogue No: MFB 14
FULLY AUTOGRAPHED copy of the New York thrash legends' 1983 debut album. Sleeve signed on the front by all 5 band members.

Some minor wear to the sleeve and vinyl.
  • A1 Deathrider
  • A2 Metal Thrashing Mad
  • A3 I'm Eighteen
  • A4 Panic
  • A5 Subjugator
  • B1 Soldiers Of Metal
  • B2 Death From Above
  • B3 Anthrax
  • B4 Across The River
  • B5 Howling Furies