ANTONIO PINTO / AMY WINEHOUSE - Amy - The Original Soundtrack

The Original Soundtrack
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Island
Catalogue No: 4765739
Brand new copy of the 2015 score for the documentary 'Amy', on double vinyl and including download.
  • A1 Opening
  • A2 Stronger Than Me
  • A3 Poetic Finale
  • A4 What Is It About Men (Live @ North Sea Jazz Festival)
  • A5 Walk
  • A6 Some Unholy War (Downtempo Version)
  • B1 Holiday Texts
  • B2 Kidnapping Amy
  • B3 Like Smoke (Demo)
  • B4 Tears Dry On Their Own
  • B5 Seperacao Fotos
  • B6 The Name Of The Wave
  • C1 Back To Black (Acapella / Album Medley)
  • C2 Cynthia
  • C3 Rehab (Live On Jools Holland)
  • C4 In The Studio
  • C5 We're Still Friends (Live @ Union Chapel)
  • C6 Amy Lives
  • D1 Love Is A Losing Game (Live @ Mercury Awards)
  • D2 Arrested
  • D3 Body And Soul
  • D4 Amy Forever
  • D5 Valerie (Live @ BBC)