APPLEWOOD ROAD - Applewood Road
Out of stock

Applewood Road
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Gearbox
Catalogue No: GB1531
Brand new issue of this collection of single microphone analogue recordings from Welcome to 1979 in Nashville, Tennessee. Comes in a gatefold sleeve with lyric insert pressed on 180 gram vinyl.
  • A1 Applewood Road
  • A2 To The Stars
  • A3 Old Time Country Song
  • A4 Home Fires
  • A5 Honey Won't You
  • A6 Give Me Love
  • B1 Sad Little Tune
  • B2 Lovin' Eyes
  • B3 Josephine
  • B4 I'm Not Afraid Anymore
  • B5 Bring The Car Round
  • B6 Row Boat
  • B7 My Love Grows