ARCADE FIRE - Reflektor
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / VG
Label: Merge
Catalogue No: MRG485A
US issue of the band's 2013 album, in a gatefold metallic picture sleeve with picture inner sleeves. Including 'Reflektor', 'Afterlife' and 'Joan Of Arc'.
  • A1 Reflektor
  • A2 Flashbulb Eyes
  • A3 Here Comes The Night Time
  • B4 We Exist
  • B5 Normal Person
  • B6 You Already Know
  • B7 Joan Of Arc
  • C1 Here Comes The Night Time II
  • C2 Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)
  • C3 It's Never Over (Hey Orpheus)
  • D4 Porno
  • D5 Afterlife
  • D6 Supersymmetry