ARCH ENEMY - War Eternal
Out of stock

War Eternal
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Century Media
Catalogue No: 9983881
2014 LP from the Swedish melodic death metal metal band; in gatefold sleeve.

Disc has lots of surface marks / light scratches, hence price
  • A1 Tempore Nihil Sanat (Prelude In F Minor)
  • A2 Never Forgive, Never Forget
  • A3 War Eternal
  • A4 As The Pages Burn
  • A5 No More Regrets
  • A6 You Will Know My Name
  • A7 Graveyard Of Dreams (Instrumental)
  • E1 Stolen Life
  • E2 Time Is Black
  • E3 On And On
  • E4 Avalanche
  • E5 Down For Nothing
  • E6 Not Long For This World