ARIANA GRANDE - Dangerous Woman
Out of stock

Dangerous Woman
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: NM / M
Label: Republic
Catalogue No: 00602547868541
Brand new issue from 2016. Released in a gatefold sleeve. Featuring Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Macy Gray & Future.
  • A1 Moonlight
  • A2 Dangerous Woman
  • A3 Be Alright
  • B1 Into You
  • B2 Side To Side
  • B3 Let Me Love You
  • B4 Greedy
  • C1 Leave Me Lonely
  • C2 Everyday
  • C3 Sometimes
  • C4 I Don't Care
  • D1 Bad Decisions
  • D2 Touch It
  • D3 Knew Better / Forever Boy
  • D4 Thinking Bout You