ART TATUM / BEN WEBSTER - The Art Tatum - Ben Webster Quartet
Out of stock

Ben Webster Quartet
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Columbia
Catalogue No: 33CX 10137
U.K Columbia Clef Series pressing of this rare Jazz album released in 1959 with a laminated front and non-laminated flipback cover. Featuring musicians Red Callender, Bill Douglass, Art Tatum & Ben Webster.
  • A1 All The Things You Are
  • A2 Gone With The Wind
  • A3 Where Or When
  • A4 Have You Met Miss Jones?
  • B1 My One And Only Love
  • B2 Night And Day
  • B3 My Ideal