ARTHUR RUSSELL - The World Of Arthur Russell
Out of stock

The World Of Arthur Russell
vinyl 3LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Soul Jazz
Catalogue No: SJR LP83
Original pressing from 2004 of this essential collection of some of Arthur Russells finest, most famous and sought after works. 11 tracks over 3 LPs including offerings as Dinosaur L, Loose Joints, Lola, and Indian Ocean, as well as the only officially pressed version of the epic Walter Gibbons remix of "In The Light Of The Miracle" and the CD only release "A Little Lost".
  • A1 Go Bang (Francois Kevorkian Mix)
  • A2 Wax The Van
  • B1 Is It All Over My Face (Larry Levan Mix)
  • B2 Keeping Up
  • C1 In The Light Of The Miracle
  • D1 A Little Lost
  • D2 Pop Your Funk
  • E1 Let's Go Swimming (Walter Gibbons Mix)
  • E2 In The Cornbelt (Larry Levan Mix)
  • F1 Treehouse
  • F2 Schoolbell/Treehouse (Walter Gibbons Mix)