ASHFORD & SIMPSON - Love Will Fix It
Out of stock

Love Will Fix It
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Groove Line Records
Catalogue No: GLRLP 0004
Great double vinyl compilation of Ashford & Simpson classics
  • A1 Found A Cure
  • A2 It Seems To Hang On
  • A3 Don't Cost You Nothing
  • A4 Over & Over
  • A5 Nobody Knows
  • B1 Tried, Tested & Found True
  • B2 Main Line
  • B3 Have You Ever Tried It
  • B4 So So Satisfied
  • B5 One More Try
  • C1 Love Don't Make It Right
  • C2 It Shows In The Eyes
  • C3 Is It Still Good To Ya
  • C4 (I'd Know You) Anywhere
  • C5 Stay Free
  • D1 Send It
  • D2 Somebody Told A Lie
  • D3 Ain't It A Shame
  • D4 Bourgie Bourgie