ASWAD - Live And Direct
Out of stock

Live And Direct
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Island
Catalogue No: IMA6
U.K issue of an album recorded at their concert at Notting Hill Gate Carnival in 1983.
  • A1 Not Guilty
  • A2 Not Satisfied
  • A3 Your Recipe
  • A4 Roots Rocking
  • A5 Drum & Bass Line
  • B1 African Children
  • B2 Soca Rumba
  • B3a Ease Up
  • B3b Your Love's Gotta Hold On Me
  • B3c Revolution
  • B3d Water Pumping
  • B4 Love Fire