ATLANTIC STARR - Atlantic Starr
Out of stock

Atlantic Starr
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: A&M
Catalogue No: AMLH 64711
Killer disco / soul / funk album from 1978 on original U.K. A&M pressing. Contains the killer cut "Stand Up"
  • A1 Stand Up
  • A2 Keep It Comin'
  • A3 Visions
  • A4 Being In Love With You Is So Much Fun
  • A5 (I'll Never Miss) The Love I Never Had
  • B1 Gimme Your Lovin'
  • B2 With Your Love I Come Alive
  • B3 We Got It Together
  • B4 Don't Abuse My Love
  • B5 Where There's Smoke There's Fire