AUDIOSLAVE - Audioslave
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Music On Vinyl
Catalogue No: MOVLP081
Brand new copy of the 2010 180g viny reissue of the excellent 2002 debut album from Soundgarden's Chris Cornell, and 3/4 of Rage Against The Machine. In gatefold sleeve with picture inners.
  • A1 Cochise
  • A2 Show Me How To Live
  • A3 Gasoline
  • A4 What You Are
  • B1 Like A Stone
  • B2 Set It Off
  • B3 Shadow On The Sun
  • C1 I Am The Highway
  • C2 Exploder
  • C3 Hypnotize
  • C4 Bring Em Back Alive
  • D1 Light My Way
  • D2 Getaway Car
  • D3 The Last Remaining Light