AUSMUTEANTS - Order Of Operation
Out of stock

Order Of Operation
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Goner Records
Catalogue No: 112GONE
U.S issue from 2014. Including songs 'Freedom Of Information', 'We're Cops', 'Family Time', 'Stadiums', 'Publicity Stunts', 'Wrong', 'Felix Tried To Kill Himself', 'Tunnel Vision', 'Looney Bin', '1982', 'Not Whole', 'Boiling Point' & 'Depersonalisation'.
  • A1 Freedom Of Information
  • A2 We're Cops
  • A3 Family Time
  • A4 Stadiums
  • A5 Publicity Stunts
  • A6 Wrong
  • A7 Felix Tried To Kill Himself
  • B1 Tunnel Vision
  • B2 Looney Bin
  • B3 1982
  • B4 Not Whole
  • B5 Boiling Point
  • B6 Depersonalisation