AUSTRA - Olympia

vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Domino
Catalogue No: WIGLP314
Brand new copy of the Canadian New Wave / Synth-Pop band's double album from 2013. (With an insert and a download code).
  • A1 What We Done?
  • A2 Forgive Me
  • A3 Painful Like
  • B1 Sleep
  • B2 Home
  • B3 Fire
  • C1 I Don’t Care (I’m A Man)
  • C2 We Become
  • C3 Reconcile
  • D1 Annie (Oh Muse, You)
  • D2 You Changed My Life
  • D3 Hurt Me Now