AUSTRA - Sparkle
Out of stock

12" vinyl

Condition: EX / VG
Label: Domino
Catalogue No: 3098718
2011 6 track EP of remixes of three tracks from Canadian new wave/synth-pop. No download code though.
  • A1 Spellwork (MNDR Nighttime Remix)
  • A2 Lose It (Mark Pistel Dub Remix)
  • A3 Lose It (PlanningToRock Remix)
  • B1 Beat And The Pulse (Still Going Remix)
  • B2 Beat And The Pulse (Steffi Bass-Break Dub Remix)
  • B3 Beat And The Pulse (Kool Thing Remix)