AYALEW MESFIN - Hasabe - My Worries
Out of stock

My Worries
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Now-Again Records
Catalogue No: NA 5164
Brand new 2018 compilation of the first ever collection of this Ethopian legend's 7" single releases. Pressed on 180g maroon vinyl, with extensive booklet detailing the rise of modern Ethiopian music and Ayalew Mesfin's story, plus never before published photographs.
  • A1 Hasabe (My Worries)
  • A2 Gedawo (The Hero)
  • A3 Rehab (My Hunger)
  • A4 Ewedish Nebere (I Used To Love You)
  • A5 Yesew Neger (Amazed By Humanity)
  • A6 Libe Menta Hone (My Divided Heart)
  • B1 Endet Liyesh (How Can I See You)
  • B2 Ambasel (Ambasel)
  • B3 Zebeder (Mesmerizing)
  • B4 Yetembelal Loga (Tall And Graceful)
  • B5 Gud Aderegechign (Blindsided By Love)